At the Special Meeting of the Randwick Rugby Foundation on 21 June 2018 Peter Sweeney retired as Chairman and Jeffrey Sayle and Peter Court retired as Directors after around 15 years’ excellent service to the RRF. The board confirmed each as Honorary Governors. Also Mrs Lorraine Gaffney, Mr Allen Stutchbury, Mr David Park and Mr Frank Back were elected as new members. Other current members are Mr Ian North and Mr Michael Daley.

The new board is:

Jon Collins Chairman

Bob Coombs Managing Director

Doug Eggins Secretary

Brian O'Sullivan Chairman Finance and Investments

Allen Stutchbury Director

Alan Gaffney Director

Quentin Olde Director

Des Sims Director

Michael Jorgenson Director


Next Game

Colts 1 Grand Final
3pm Concord Oval
Latest Photos from Randwick Rugby Club


Contact Randwick Rugby