COACHING STAFF      
Nick Ryan   0415 463691 nickryan@randwickrugby.com.au
Director of Rugby
Travis Partridge   0450 940483 travis@randwickrugby.com.au
Colts Director
     
 
Coaches and Managers      
 
Coach Shannon Fraser 0458 214 394 shannon@randwickrugby.com.au
Coach Owen Finegan 0404 803 656 owen@tckp.org.au
Coach Matt Carraro 0474 207 670 matt_carraro@hotmail.com
Manager Saxon Bowles 0402 274 962 saxon@oakhill.nsw.edu.au
     
2nd Grade
Coach Damion Ryan 0421 993 543 d.ryan@cmcmarkets.com.au
Coach Leon Power 0421 117 293 lw_power@hotmail.com
Manager Peter Meagher 0411 376 603 petermeagher1@gmail.com
     
       
3rd Grade
Coach Matt Buckland 0403 182 821 matt@mattbuckland.com.au
Coach Ben Rutherford 0458 762 240 ben_rutherford@Evt.com
Manager Tom Wallace 0415 214 716  
     
       
4th Grade
Coach Joe Picone 0434 020 173 joe.picone@live.com.au
Coach Lucas Bradbury 0401 916 296 lmbradbury@googlemail.com
Manager Ian Holder 0449 806 842 holder@tick1.me
       
Colts 1
Coach Nick Hensley 0499 979 315 hensleynicholasj@gmail.com
Coach Tom Hart 0423 575 457 hart2hartfitness@hotmail.com
Coach Peter Dumbleton 0420 585 719 peterdumbleton@hotmail.com
Manager Sam Williamson 0415 334 304 swilliamson9@gmail.com
     
       
Colts 2
Coach Tom Kellaway 0401 502 866 tom.kellaway@outlook.com.au
Coach Tim Clifford 0401 509 822 flynn_224@hotmail.com
Manager Graeme Angles 0422 205 989 grahametangles@optusnet.com.au
     
       
Colts 3
Coach James Lancaster 0430 317 087 james@renew-it.com.au
Coach Michael Clarke 0400 015 759 mc@arrow-security.com.au
Manager Graham Neville 0418 603 171 grahamnvll@gmail.com
     
       
Specialist Coaches
Skills coaches Club set piece    
Mark Giacheri 0402 478 086 mgjock@hotmail.com
   
Kicking coach/skills  
Patrick Phibbs 0406 712 508 phibbsy@hotmail.com
   
   
Scrum Coach    
Mario Ledesma 0450 781 806  
       
Physical  Physical Performance    
Mick Stephen 0434 587183 michael.stephen@live.com.au
Jack Philip 0415 366 646 philpy93@gmail.com
   
Rehab  
Michael Pratt 0411 218 460 michaelthomaspratt@gmail.com
     
CLUB    
  Doctor - Grade  
  Paul Raftos 0414 245058 paulra@maroubramc.com.au
  Doctor - Colts  
  Joe Casamento 0412 486 192
       
  Physio    
  Di Long 0410 651354 dilong@bigpond.com
  Louise McGuinness    
       
  Concussion    
  Dr Adrian Cohen 0418 253 333 ado@ias.com.au
       
  Club Gear Steward    
  Ric McLallen 0410 303 448 rmclallen@ozemail.com.au
       
  Match Day Controller    
  Dan Dowe 0423 789717 dandowe@gmail.com
       
  Match Day Filming    
  Garry Reader 0415 405325 greader@bigpond.net.au
Latest Photos from Randwick Rugby Club

ozio_gallery_nano

Contact Randwick Rugby