Congratulations to all our Galloping Green reps selected for the NSW Senior and Youth 7s squads including Dimitry Chipizbov, Jack Pennington, Matt Stead and former Coogee Oval fav, Tom Connor; Lachlan O'Riley, Tegan Dymock, Kiana Dymock, Tia Hinds, Jemima Wrigley, Bronte Westaway, Zali Hopkins, Grace Kennedy and Tatum Allchin. Congrats also go to coaches Nathan McMahon and Marshall Milroy.
Click here to read more >>>...

Latest Photos from Randwick Rugby Club


Contact Randwick Rugby